Our ambition is to provide investors and other stakeholders with relevant information about Odd Molly. Below you will for instance find our financial reports, information regarding the company’s corporate governance and Odd Molly’s business idea, strategy and goal.

På svenska
Release from Annual General Meeting of Odd Molly 2011

Odd Molly International AB (publ)

Stockholm, April 14, 2011

The Annual General Meeting of Odd Molly International AB (publ) held today, adopted the Parent Company’s and the Group’s consolidated income statements and balance sheets for 2010. The Meeting resolved to pay a dividend of SEK 4,50 (3,50) to the shareholders for the 2010 fiscal year, granting the Board and CEO freedom from liability for the 2010 fiscal year.

The Meeting passed resolutions concerning members of the Board and re-elected the Board Members Christer Andersson, Mia Arnhult, Karin Jimfelt-Ghatan, Patrik Tillman, Nils Vinberg and Karin Wallin-Norman. Christer Andersson was re-elected Chairman of the Board. The resolutions were passed in accordance with the Nomination Committee’s proposals.

The Meeting also resolved, in accordance with proposals from the Nomination Committee, that fees in an unchanged amount of SEK 150,000 would be payable to the Chairman of the Board and in an unchanged amount of SEK 100,000 to each other member of the Board who is not employed by the company, whereby total director fees will amount to SEK 550,000.

The registered accounting firm Ernst & Young AB was re-elected for the period until the end of the Annual General Meeting to be held 2012. It was resolved that auditor fees would be payable in accordance with approved invoices.

Furthermore, resolutions were also passed concerning guidelines for the remuneration of senior executives, Nomination Committee, change of the Articles of Association regarding notification of General Meeting and the auditor’s term of office as well as authorization for the Board to decide about repurchase of own shares in accordance with motions contained in the official notification.

Download pdf