Customer Service

Miljöbild
Contact
Our dedicated customer service is here to help you Monday – Friday 9.00–17.00. If you can't get your question answered through our FAQ, you are welcome to email: support@oddmolly.com or call us: +46-8-522 28 552

Payment & Delivery

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Checkout bieten wir die Möglichkeit der Zahlung auf Rechnung, Teilzahlung, Kartenzahlung und Überweisung (ausschließlich Norwegen) für folgende Märkte:

• Schweden • Norwegen • Finnland • Deutschland Für alle anderen Märkte akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsmethoden: • Kartenzahlung (Mastercard, VISA oder American Express) • PayPal

Bei der Eingabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten werden Sie von Klarna Checkout identifiziert und die verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden werden angezeigt. Unabhängig von der gewählten Zahlungsmethode haften Klarna bzw. die entsprechenden Partner für die gesamte Transaktion. Bei Fragen zur Zahlung wenden Sie sich bitte zuerst unter der Nummer +468 120 120 10 oder über den unten genannten Kundendienst an Klarna. Kundendienst Schweden, hier klicken: Kundendienst Schweden Kundendienst Norwegen, hier klicken: Kundendienst Norwegen Kundendienst Finnland, hier klicken: Kundendienst Finnland Kundendienst Deutschland, hier klicken: Kundendienst Deutschland

Alle Kredit- und Debitkarteninhaber unterliegen der Validierung und Autorisierung sowohl durch den Kreditkartenaussteller als auch durch uns, um die Sicherheit aufrechtzuerhalten und Betrug zu verhindern.

RECHNUNG Ihre Rechnung wird erstellt, sobald Ihre Bestellung unser Lager verlässt. Das Zahlungsziel für Standardrechnungen sind 14 Tage, ohne zusätzliche Rechnungsgebühr. Ihre Rechnung wird an die E-Mail-Adresse gesendet, die Sie an der Kasse angegeben haben. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Kampagnenrechnung, gilt die an der Kasse angegebene Rechnungsgebühr. Mit Klarna Checkout ist keine Prüfung der Kreditwürdigkeit erforderlich. Diese erfolgt erst dann, wenn die gewählte Zahlungsmethode es erfordert. Von Klarna durchgeführte Prüfungen der Kreditwürdigkeit wirken sich nicht auf Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit aus und können von anderen Institutionen, die Prüfungen der Kreditwürdigkeit erfordern, wie beispielsweise Banken, nicht eingesehen werden.

RETOUREN BEI ZAHLUNG AUF RECHNUNG Bei der Rücksendung von Artikeln können Sie das Zahlungsziel Ihrer Rechnung über Mein Klarna entsprechend zurückstellen. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird angepasst und die Rücksendegebühr unabhängig von der Anzahl der zurückgesendeten Artikel addiert.

LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN Der Web-Shop ist von Montag bis Freitag in Betrieb, ausgenommen schwedische Feiertage. Derzeit können wir Bestellungen aus allen EU-Ländern (mit Ausnahme von Tschechien und der Slowakei), Isle of Man, Monaco, Norwegen, der Schweiz, Åland, Färöer, Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar, San Marino, Andorra, den USA, Kanada und Australien abwickeln. Wir hoffen, dass wir in naher Zukunft auch in andere Länder versenden werden.

Die geschätzten Lieferzeiten für Ihr Land finden Sie im Folgenden. Beachten Sie bitte, dass die Lieferzeit als Orientierungshilfe zu sehen ist. Daher lehnen wir die Verantwortung für jegliche potenzielle Lieferverzögerungen ab. Während unseres Schlussverkaufs können die Lieferzeiten etwas länger als gewöhnlich ausfallen. Wenn Ihre Bestellung unser Lager verlässt, erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung mit der Sendungsnummer, über die Sie die Bestellung mitverfolgen können.

Alle Bestellungen werden als kostenfreier Standardversand verschickt. Im Moment bieten wir Expressversand nach Schweden, Dänemark, Finnland, Deutschland und das Vereinigte Königreich an. Weitere Informationen zum Expressversand finden Sie weiter unten.

LAND LIEFERZEITEN VERSANDGEBÜHREN EXPRESSVERSANDGEBÜHR SE 1 BIS 4 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS MIT DB SCHENKER BESTELLUNGEN VON 0–895 SEK = 29 SEK DE 3 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS EXPRESSVERSAND AN ABHOLSTATION = 8 EUR / EXPRESSVERSAND AN HEIMADRESSE = 10 EUR DK 3 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS EXPRESSVERSAND AN ABHOLSTATION = 80 DKK / EXPRESSVERSAND AN HEIMADRESSE = 100 DKK FI 3 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS EXPRESSVERSAND AN ABHOLSTATION = 8 EUR / EXPRESSVERSAND AN HEIMADRESSE = 10 EUR UK 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS EXPRESSVERSAND AN ABHOLSTATION = 8 GBP / EXPRESSVERSAND AN HEIMADRESSE = 10 GBP CH 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS EXPRESSVERSAND AN HEIMADRESSE = 10 CHF EU, MC 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR NO 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR AX 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR FO 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR JE 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR GG 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR GI 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR SM 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR AD 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR US, CA 4 BIS 7 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR AUS 6 BIS 8 ARBEITSTAGE KOSTENLOS NICHT VERFÜGBAR

SCHWEDEN Alle Bestellungen werden mit Schenker oder Postnord befördert und Ihr Paket wird an eines ihrer Lieferzentren zugestellt. Der Versand mit Schenker ist immer kostenlos. Bestellungen unter 495 SEK werden mit Post Nord verschickt (19 SEK Versandkosten). In einigen Regionen bieten wir Expressversand mit Budbee an, bei denen der Versand ab 895 SEK kostenlos ist. Sie werden von ihnen benachrichtigt, wie das Paket abzuholen ist. Denken Sie bitte an Ihren Ausweis. Ihr Paket wird 4 Wochen (Schenker) bzw. 2 Wochen (Postnord) lang im Lieferzentrum aufbewahrt. Nicht rechtzeitig abgeholte Pakete werden an Odd Molly zurückgesendet. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung werden von Ihnen übernommen.

Wenn Sie das Paket nicht selbst abholen können, können Sie eine andere Person mit der Abholung beauftragen. Bei der Abholung muss diese Person Ihren Ausweis und den eigenen vorlegen.

NORWEGEN Alle Bestellungen nach Norwegen werden mit Bring versandt und an Ihrer nächsten Abholstation abgegeben. Alle im Web-Shop angezeigten Preise beinhalten alle Steuern, Abgaben und der Mehrwertsteuer. Der Versand an eine Heimadresse kostet 89 NOK.

EU-LÄNDER, EINSCHLIESSLICH ÅLAND, MONACO UND ISLE OF MA Alle Bestellungen werden mit UPS verschickt. Wenn Sie das Paket nicht in Empfang nehmen können, hinterlegt UPS eine Nachricht und verwahrt die Lieferung an einem lokalen UPS-Lagerort. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit UPS auf, um einen neuen Liefertermin zu vereinbaren. Die UPS-Kontaktdaten finden Sie auf UPS unter Ihrem jeweiligen Land.

LÄNDER AUSSERHALB DER E Alle Bestellungen werden mit UPS (ausgenommen Norwegen) ausgeliefert. Wenn an der Kasse nicht anders angegeben, werden alle Preise im Web-Shop ohne Steuern, Gebühren und Mehrwertsteuer angegeben. Bestellungen unterliegen mitunter lokaler Besteuerung, Aufwandsbestimmungen von UPS bzw. Einfuhrzöllen, die von Ihrer Zollbehörde auferlegt werden.

Sobald Ihre Bestellung in die Schweiz versendet wurde, erhalten Sie innerhalb von 10 Tagen eine Rechnung von UPS. Bei Bestellungen nach Kanada fallen Zollgebühren und Steuern an, bevor UPS Ihre Bestellung ausliefert. Die Gesamtkosten beinhalten die in Ihrem Land anfallenden Steuern sowie die Zollabgaben für Ihre Artikel. Alle Bestellungen werden mit UPS versendet und an die an der Kasse hinterlegte Anschrift zugestellt.

Contact
Our dedicated customer service is here to help you Monday – Friday 9.00–17.00. If you can't get your question answered through our FAQ, you are welcome to email: support@oddmolly.com or call us: +46-8-522 28 552
Erhalten Sie die neuesten Nachrichten von Odd Molly

Sozial

German
USA
KlarnaPaypalvisaMastercardBudbeepostenschenker

© Odd Molly 2020

Buy Gift Card

No Gift Card was chosen.

Customer Service

Miljöbild
Contact
Our dedicated customer service is here to help you Monday – Friday 9.00–17.00 CET. If you can't get your question answered through our FAQ, you are welcome to email: support@oddmolly.com or call us: +46-8-522 28 552

Payment & Delivery

*Please note new Delivery Terms from 1st of January for United Kingdom.

PAYMENT TERMS In collaboration with Klarna Checkout we offer invoice payment, part payment, card payment and wire transfer (excluding Norway) for the following markets:

• Sweden • Norway • Finland • Germany For all other markets, we accept the following payment methods: • Card payment (Mastercard, VISA och American Express) • PayPal

When entering your personal information, you will be identified in Klarna Checkout and see the available payment methods. Regardless of which payment method you choose, Klarna or any of their partners are fully responsible for the transaction. If you should have any questions about your payment we ask you to first and foremost contact Klarna at +468 120 120 10 or through their customer service below. Customer service Sweden, press here: Customer Service Sweden Customer service Norway, press here: Customer Service Norway Customer service Finland, press here: Customer Service Finland Customer service Germany, press here: Customer Service Germany

All credit and debit cardholders are subject to validation and authorization by both the card issuer and us to maintain security and to prevent fraud.

INVOICE Your invoice will be created as soon as your order leaves our warehouse. The payment terms are 14 days on the standard invoice, with no additional invoice fee. Your invoice will be sent to the e-mail address you enter at the checkout. If you choose a campaign invoice the invoice fee stated in the checkout will be applied. A credit check is not required through Klarna Checkout, this is only done if required depending on which payment method you have chosen. Credit checks made by Klarna does not affect your credibility and cannot be seen through other institutions that require credit checks about you, e.g. banks.

RETURN WHEN PAID WITH INVOICE If you send any items in return you can postpone the due date on your invoice through :My Klarna. Your invoice will be adjusted and a return fee will be added whether you make a partial or full return.

DELIVERY TERMS The Web Shop operates Monday to Friday with exception for Swedish public holidays. At the moment we can accept orders from all EU countries (with exception of Czech Republic and Slovakia), Isle of Man, Monaco, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, The Aland Islands, Faroe Islands, Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar, San Marino, Andorra, the United States, Canada and Australia. We hope that we can ship to other countries in the near future.

An estimated delivery time for your country is shown below. Please note that the delivery time is to be seen as guidelines, we disclaim all responsibility to any delays in delivery. During our sale the delivery time may be slightly longer than usual. When your order leaves our warehouse you will receive a shipping confirmation by e-mail with your tracking number so that you can follow your order.

All orders are shipped with free standard shipping. We currently offer express shipping to Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Switzerland and United Kingdom. You will find more information about express shipping further down on the page.

DELIVERY TIME SHIPPING FEE EXPRESS SHIPPING FEE SE 1 - 4 WORKDAYS FREE WITH DB SCHENKER ORDERS 0-895 SEK = 29 SEK

DE 3 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE ACCESS POINT EXPRESS = 8 EUR
/ HOME EXPRESS = 10 EUR

DK 3 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE ACCESS POINT EXPRESS = 80 DKK / HOME EXPRESS = 100 DKK

FI 3 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE ACCESS POINT EXPRESS = 8 EUR / HOME EXPRESS = 10 EUR

UK 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE 7 WORKDAYS FREE ACCESS POINT EXPRESS = 8 GBP / HOME EXPRESS = 10 GBP

CH 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE HOME EXPRESS = 10 CHF EU, MC 4-7 WORKD. FREE NOT AVAILABLE NO 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE AX 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE FO 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE JE 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE GG 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE GI 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE SM 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE AD 4 - 7 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE US, CA 4-7 WORKD. FREE NOT AVAILABLE AUS 6 - 8 WORKDAYS FREE NOT AVAILABLE

SWEDEN All orders are shipped with Schenker or Postnord and your package will be delivered to one of their access points. Shippments with Schenker is always free, orders below 495 SEK cost 19 SEK with Post Nord. We also offer express home delivery with Budbee to some areas, free of charge for orders above 895 SEK. You will receive a notification from them with information how to collect your package. Don’t forget your identification card. Your package will be held 4 weeks (Schenker) and 2 weeks (Postnord) at the access point. Packages that have not been collected in time will be sent back to Odd Molly. You will pay for the return cost.

If you are unable to collect your package someone else can retrieve it for you. When collecting your package this person must present your identification card as well as their own.

NORWAY All orders to Norway are shipped with Bring to your nearest Access Point. All prices in the web shop are displayed included with all taxes and duties as well as VAT. We offer Home Delivery at a cost of 89 NOK.

EU COUNTRIES, INCLUDING THE ALAND ISLANDS, MONACO AND ISLE OF MAN All orders are shipped with UPS. If you are not there to receive the package UPS will leave a message and the package will be held at a local UPS access point. Please contact UPS to reschedule a delivery. For UPS contact information please visit UPS and select which country you are from.

COUNTRIES OUTSIDE EU All orders are shipped with UPS (except orders to Norway). Unless stated otherwise in the checkout, all prices in the web shop are displayed exclusive of all taxes and duties as well as VAT. Orders may be subjected to local taxes, UPS outlay provision and/or import duties, which are imposed by your local customs authority.

When your order to Switzerland or United Kingdom ( from 1st january) has been shipped you will receive an invoice from UPS within 10 days. When ordering to Canada you will have to pay for toll and tax before UPS deliver the order to you. The final cost include the tax applied in your country as well as customs duty for your specific items. All orders are shipped with UPS and will be delivered to the address you entered in the checkout.

Contact
Our dedicated customer service is here to help you Monday – Friday 9.00–17.00 CET. If you can't get your question answered through our FAQ, you are welcome to email: support@oddmolly.com or call us: +46-8-522 28 552
Get the latest Odd Molly news

Social

English
USA
KlarnaPaypalvisaMastercardBudbeepostenschenker

© Odd Molly 2021